AIRBRUSH MAKEUP COMPRESSOR

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

MAKE UP TO LOOK ASIAN - MAKE UP TO


Make up to look asian - Make up for school.



Make Up To Look Asian





make up to look asian






    make up
  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • constitute: form or compose; "This money is my only income"; "The stone wall was the backdrop for the performance"; "These constitute my entire belonging"; "The children made up the chorus"; "This sum represents my entire income for a year"; "These few men comprise his entire army"

  • makeup: an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The composition or constitution of something

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed





    asian
  • a native or inhabitant of Asia

  • of or relating to or characteristic of Asia or the peoples of Asia or their languages or culture; "Asian countries"

  • A native of Asia or a person of Asian descent

  • (asia) the largest continent with 60% of the earth's population; it is joined to Europe on the west to form Eurasia; it is the site of some of the world's earliest civilizations











A seductive look




A seductive look





WHEN YOU LOOK ME IN THE EYES

If the heart is always searching,
Can you ever find a home?
I've been looking for that someone,
I can't make it on my own.
Dreams can't take the place of loving you,
There's gotta be a million reasons why it's true.

When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.

How long will I be waiting,
To be with you again
Gonna tell you that I love you,
In the best way that I can.
I can't take a day without you here,
You're the light that makes my darkness disappear.

When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When You Look Me In The Eyes lyrics on

When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.

More and more, I start to realize,
I can reach my tomorrow,
I can hold my head up high,
And it's all because you're by my side.

When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When I hold you in my arms,
I know that it's forever.
I just gotta let you know,
I never wanna let you go.

When you look me in the eyes,
And tell me that you love me.
Everything's alright,
When you're right here by my side.
When you look me in the eyes,
I catch a glimpse of heaven.
I find my paradise,
When you look me in the eyes.
Oh...!

Jonas Brothers

M?I KHI EM NHIN ANH B?NG DOI M?T ?Y

N?u trai tim luon luon tim ki?m...
No t? h?i li?u co d? dang d? tim du?c b?n d? c?a d?i minh khong?
Anh dang m?i trong ngong m?t ngu?i,
M?t ngu?i lam anh th?m chi khong th? tim th?y chinh minh n?a.
Gi?c mo lam sao co th? dua anh d?n noi chon c?t tinh yeu c?a chung ta,
Em bi?t khong, co t?i hang tri?u li do t?i sao nh?ng di?u do la s? th?t.

M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Va th?t sung su?ng hon khi em noi r?ng em yeu anh.
M?i th? d?i v?i anh tr? nen th?t tuy?t v?i bi?t bao,
Tuy?t v?i bi?t bao khi co em d?ng k? vai anh.
M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Anh nhu mu?n v?i l?y ngoi sao dang thoang qua tren kho?ng tr?i nay.
Tru?c m?t anh thien du?ng hi?n ra th?t d?p lam sao,
D?p lam sao khi em nhin anh b?ng doi b?t ?y

Anh ph?i ch? d?i bao lau n?a?
Thi m?i du?c g?n l?i ben em.
Luc ?y ch?c ch?n anh s? noi v?i em r?ng anh r?t yeu em,
Anh s? noi m?t cach chan thanh nh?t co th?.
Anh khong th? s?ng thi?u em,
Vi em la tia sang da lam cho s? t?i tam vay quanh anh bi?n m?t.

M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Anh nhu mu?n v?i l?y ngoi sao thoang qua tren kho?ng tr?i nay.
Tru?c m?t anh thien du?ng hi?n ra,
Hi?n ra khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y.

Ngay d?n d?n troi mau, anh b?t d?u mu?n th?c hi?n nh?ng u?c v?ng c?a minh
Anh s? gi? l?y ngay mai c?a minh.
Anh s? ng?ng cao d?u, hu?ng v? phia tru?c,
Va duong nhien anh lam du?c nh?ng di?u do la vi anh bi?t em dang k? ben anh.

M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Va th?t sung su?ng hon khi em noi r?ng em yeu anh.
M?i th? d?i v?i anh tr? nen th?t tuy?t v?i bi?t bao,
Tuy?t v?i bi?t bao khi co em d?ng k? vai anh.
Khi anh om em vao long minh,
Anh su?ng vui bi?t bao khi bi?t do s? la mai mai.
Anh mu?n em bi?t r?ng,
Anh khong bao gi? mu?n d? em r?i kh?i anh.

M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Va th?t sung su?ng hon khi em noi r?ng em yeu anh.
M?i th? d?i v?i anh tr? nen th?t tuy?t v?i bi?t bao,
Tuy?t v?i bi?t bao khi co em d?ng k? vai anh.

M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y,
Anh nhu mu?n v?i l?y ngoi sao thoang qua tren kho?ng tr?i nay,
Tru?c m?t anh thien du?ng hi?n ra,
Hi?n ra khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y.
M?i khi em nhin anh b?ng doi m?t ?y...

Jonas Brothers
L?i Vi?t: Th?y Tien












Mistress of the Night




Mistress of the Night





explore #366

No idea why I took that title. Don't take it the wrong way. Lou is but an art student. Heheh. I guess because I was thinking of geishas again. The dignified dancers who dance to entertain, and yet hide secrets behind their pallid make-up.

There's nothing much easier to photoshop than faces. It seems a bit wrong, but some particular faces are just dying to be photoshopped.

Ah. That sounds so wrong. I'm not talking about removing pimples or anything like that. Most of the time I leave people's faces be, because i love candid stuff and I believe little or no editing is required on faces.


What I meant is actually sometimes there's one specific shot where the person looks serious or contemplative and I can turn into something similar to art.


This is a head shot of Louisa. Taken a year ago after we cleaned out the school's fields of dry(soggy and disgusting actually) leaves on a Saturday. Slavedrivers! We escaped into the library and made a fool out of ourselves by taking pictures by the curtains, talking about crap in general and laughing about random stuff. What the others didn't know was I was trying to get light from the window in Lou's amber eyes. They're surprisingly quite reflective for a chinese person. Ahem.









make up to look asian







See also:

make up makeovers

jane bradley make up

cosmetics almay

loreal makeup coupons

sheer minerals make up

bad permanent makeup

christian dior makeup set

natural wedding make up



- 15:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>